Skip to content
Near Field Communication (NFC) products Online Store
Worldwide Shipping (free DE shipping)

Customized NFC tags and professional software solutions


Experience the world of NFC technology: We are all about high-quality NFC tags and NFC-based software solutions that are suitable for both businesses and consumers. Our aim is to ensure that you find exactly the right NFC product for your requirements.

PayPal | Amazon Pay | Prepayment | Visa | Mastercard
Worldwide shipping (free in DE)
kontakt@nfc21.de | +49 208 / 60 70 42 0
Short-range wireless communication:
  • Data exchange over a distance of 1-10cm.
  • Secure and private communication.
Configuration-free data transfer:
  • No pairing or password entry required.
  • Instant communication by tapping NFC tags.
Wide range of applications:
  • Contactless payments.
  • Information sharing.
  • Authentication and identifiaction.

Popular products

Convincing quality and consulting

Individualization

Our comprehensive product range not only includes standardized NFC tags, but also stands out due to the possibility of individualization. With us, you can design NFC products according to your wishes - be it through specific encoding, printing according to your corporate design or the selection of the optimum NFC chip for your application.

Consulting

Our unique selling points make us your ideal partner for NFC solutions. Not only do we enable the realization of small runs, but we also offer personal and detailed advice to ensure you get the perfect NFC product. Our team is on hand to understand your requirements and develop customized solutions.

Range

Discover not only Europe's largest range of Near Field Communication (NFC) products, but also our own solutions such as NFC readers and tools for iOS and Windows. Companies benefit from our customized solutions, while end users can discover our smart NFC products, such as Dogtap and Bagtap.

Contact

NFC21 GmbH
Merziger Str. 6
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

kontakt(a-t)nfc21.de

+49 208 / 698 219 31
Mo. - Fr. 09:00 - 17:00 CEST

Zum Inhalt springen
Online-Shop für Produkte der Nahfeldkommunikation (NFC)
Weltweiter Versand (kostenloser DE-Versand)

Individuelle NFC Tags und professionelle Softwarelösungen


Erleben Sie die Welt der NFC-Technologie: Bei uns dreht sich alles um hochwertige NFC Tags und NFC-basierte Softwarelösungen, die sowohl für Unternehmen als auch Endverbraucher geeignet sind. Unser Ziel ist es, sicherzustellen, dass Sie bei uns genau das passende NFC Produkt für Ihre Anforderungen finden.

PayPal | Amazon Pay | Vorkasse | Visa | Mastercard
Weltweiter Versand (Kostenlos in DE)
kontakt@nfc21.de | +49 208 / 60 70 42 0
Kontaktlose Kommunikation über kurze Reichweite:
  • Datenaustausch über eine Distanz von 1-10 cm.
  • Sichere und private Kommunikation.
Konfigurationsfreie Datenübertragung:
  • Keine Kopplung oder Passworteingabe erforderlich.
  • Sofortige Kommunikation durch Annähern am Tag.
Breites Anwendungsspektrum:
  • Kontaktlose Zahlungen.
  • Informationen teilen.
  • Zutritt und Identifikation.

Beliebte Produkte

Qualität und Beratung, die überzeugt

Individualisierung

Unser umfassendes Produktsortiment umfasst nicht nur standardisierte NFC Tags, sondern hebt sich vor allem durch die Möglichkeit zur Individualisierung ab. Mit uns können Sie NFC Produkte nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten – sei es durch spezifische Kodierung, Drucke nach Ihrem Corporate Design oder die Auswahl des optimalen NFC Chips für Ihre Anwendung.

Beratung

Unsere einzigartigen Verkaufsargumente machen uns zu Ihrem idealen Partner für NFC-Lösungen. Wir ermöglichen nicht nur die Realisierung kleiner Auflagen, sondern bieten auch eine persönliche und ausführliche Beratung, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das perfekte NFC Produkt erhalten. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Seite, um Ihre Anforderungen zu verstehen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Vielfalt

Entdecken Sie nicht nur das europaweit größte Produktsortiment rund um Near Field Communication (NFC), sondern auch unsere eigenen Lösungen wie NFC Reader und Tools für iOS und Windows. Unternehmen profitieren von unseren maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, während Endverbraucher unsere smarten NFC Produkte, wie Dogtap und Bagtap, entdecken können.

Kontakt

NFC21 GmbH
Merziger Str. 6
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

kontakt(a-t)nfc21.de

+49 208 / 698 219 31
Mo. - Fr. 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr